Click on a Name to Contact

Rick Roemmer
rroemmer@westmet.com
Northern CA, Northern NV, AK, HI, ID, OR, WA, Alberta & British Columbia, Canada
Nick Gonzales
ngonzales@westmet.com
Southern CA, Southern NV, Arizona, Australia
Nathan Gonzales
ngonzales@westmet.com
Jeff Kueser
jkueser@comcast.net
CO, MT, NM, UT WY
Kathleen Altobelli
kaltobelli@kametalsolutions.com
Aluminum
Rodolfo Serrano
rserrano@intermetalic.com
Mexico
Scott Ciley
scott@sdcarchrep.com
Architectural
Caron Dodson
cdodson@westmet.com
April Ingle
aingle@westmet.com
Vickie Sanchez
vsanchez@westmet.com


Region Service Map
HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    WHO WE REPRESENT    |    APPLICATIONS    |    CONVERSIONS    |    CONTACT US    |    FAQS    |    SITEMAP  
  Copyright
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/rcswmwm/public_html/contact.php on line 151

Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/rcswmwm/public_html/contact.php on line 151
2017 WESTMET INT., All rights reserved
POWERED BY RESOURCE COMPUTER SOLUTIONS