Click on a Name to Contact

Rick Roemmer
rroemmer@westmet.com
Northern CA, Northern NV, AK, HI, ID, OR, WA, Alberta & British Columbia, Canada
Nick Gonzales
ngonzales@westmet.com
Southern CA, Southern NV, Arizona, UT, Australia
Nathan Gonzales
nngonzales@westmet.com
Jeff Kueser
jkueser@comcast.net
CO, MT, NM, WY
Kathleen Altobelli
kaltobelli@kametalsolutions.com
Aluminum
Rodolfo Serrano
rserrano@intermetalic.com
Mexico
Caron Dodson
cdodson@westmet.com
General Inquiries
sales@westmet.com



Caron Dodson
2247 Lindsay Way, Suite 204
Glendora, CA 91740
Ph (714) 770-8101
Fax (714) 773-1811
cdodson@westmet.com

Company Name
First Name
Last Name
Phone Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Street Address 1
Street Address 2
City
State
Postal Code
Comments
Literature Requested
Mill of Interest
Material of Interest
Specifications of Interest
Types of Application


HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    WHO WE REPRESENT    |    APPLICATIONS    |    CONVERSIONS    |    CONTACT US    |    FAQS    |    SITEMAP  
  Copyright 2018 WESTMET INT., All rights reserved POWERED BY RESOURCE COMPUTER SOLUTIONS